CANADA duh!!!!

Discuss all your FAVORITES here: Videos, pictures, playlists, adventures, places they've traveled to, etc.
Post Reply
michael
Dedicated Fan
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:46 am

CANADA duh!!!!

Post by michael » Sun Feb 18, 2018 4:22 am

Please ignore the obvious, but they make me wanna travel to Canada!!!!! especially Ontario which I've always thought was so cold, but they've certainly peaked my interest! Plus TARC also showcases how beautiful Canada is, would love to visit one day.

kristeph
Site Admin
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 6:31 am

Re: CANADA duh!!!!

Post by kristeph » Fri May 11, 2018 2:20 pm

michael wrote:
Sun Feb 18, 2018 4:22 am
Please ignore the obvious, but they make me wanna travel to Canada!!!!! especially Ontario which I've always thought was so cold, but they've certainly peaked my interest! Plus TARC also showcases how beautiful Canada is, would love to visit one day.
How poignant is this post! :D

texanfan
Dedicated Fan
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:20 am

Re: CANADA duh!!!!

Post by texanfan » Mon May 14, 2018 4:59 am

I want to go to Canada so bad now

stephkristenfan
Dedicated Fan
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:01 am

Re: CANADA duh!!!!

Post by stephkristenfan » Sat May 19, 2018 7:41 pm

me too

worldtraveler
Dedicated Fan
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 5:34 am

Re: CANADA duh!!!!

Post by worldtraveler » Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:14 pm

They certainly sell Canada well, hope they get more gay/travel partnerships.

stephkristenfan
Dedicated Fan
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:01 am

Re: CANADA duh!!!!

Post by stephkristenfan » Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:39 pm

HAPPY CANADA DAY FOR JULY 1, EVERYONE!!!!

Leafgal
Dedicated Fan
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:08 pm

Re: CANADA duh!!!!

Post by Leafgal » Tue Jul 03, 2018 12:08 am

stephkristenfan wrote:
Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:39 pm
HAPPY CANADA DAY FOR JULY 1, EVERYONE!!!!
Thank you!!! :)

Post Reply